Your Events...
Family Fun, Kids Events
Aladdin – Pantomime.
  • Thursday 13th December, 1:00pm - Until Sunday 6th January, 8:00pm
The Lighthouse Theatre, Thurston Drive, Kettering, Northants, NN15 6PB
We are back with another fabulous festive treat this Christmas – join Aladdin as he jumps aboard the magic carpet for a spectacular panto adventure. Widow Twankey wants a husband, evil Abanazaar wants... View event
MV Junior Latin Social Dance Classes
The Obelisk Centre, Obelisk Rise, Northampton, NN2 8UE
Salsa dance lessons for 9 - 16 year olds View event
Aladdin by Kettering Youth Theatre Group.
  • Friday 28th December, 1:00pm - Until Monday 31st December, 6:00pm
The Latimer Arts College, Castle Way, Barton Seagrave, Kettering, NN15 6SW
Join Kettering Theatre Group for their annual Panto – Aladdin. View event
Ben & Holly’s Little Kingdom.
  • Wednesday 27th February, 1:00pm - Until Thursday 28th February, 6:00pm
The Lighthouse Theatre, Thurston Drive, Kettering, Northants, NN15 6PB
The Little Kingdom – where everyone is very, very small – is home to Princess Holly and her best friend Ben Elf. Holly is a young fairy princess who is still learning how to do magic properly and sometimes... View event
Sooty’s Magic Show.
  • Tuesday 16th April 11:00am until 4:00pm
The Lighthouse Theatre, Thurston Drive, Kettering, Northants, NN15 6PB
Izzy wizzy let’s get busy! Join Sooty for his brand new Laugh Out Loud Magic Show! View event
The Jungle Book
  • Saturday 18th May 1:30pm until 7:00pm
The Lighthouse Theatre, Thurston Drive, Kettering, Northants, NN15 6PB
The Jungle Book A WILDLY ENTERTAINING ADVENTURE FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY! View event
The Tiger Who Came To Tea
  • Tuesday 4th June, 1:30pm - Until Wednesday 5th June, 3:00pm
The Lighthouse Theatre, Thurston Drive, Kettering, Northants, NN15 6PB
A musical play adapted and directed by DAVID WOOD, based on the book by JUDITH KERR View event