Your Events...
Health and Beauty Events
Healthy Lifestyle 90 Day Challenge.
  • Monday 9th July, 10:00am - Until Wednesday 26th September, 4:00pm + More Dates
2 Church Walk, Kettering, Northamptonshire, , NN16 0DJ
WEIGHT LOSS CHALLENGE Our 12 week weight loss challenge comprises health and nutrition topics each week with lots of tips, an opportunity to design a meal plan and receive plenty of encouragement in a... View event
Bring a Buddy OPEN DAY!!
  • Sunday 9th September 12:00pm until 6:00pm
Located inside Crayg Ward Hair & Beauty, 17-19 Walsall Road, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 0HG
Come and take a look at what our salon has to offer! From fabulous hair products, make up, beauty & nail services, non invasive Lipo, sunbed plus our private Unique Vitality Spa! View event
33rd Annual Congress of the Europ. Assoc. of Cardiothoracic Anaesthesiology
  • Wednesday 19th September, 8:30am - Until Friday 21st September, 6:00pm
Manchester Central, Windmill St, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom, M2 3GX
The EACTA Annual Congress 2018 is a leading forum in cardiovascular and thoracic anaesthesia, taking place in Manchester, UK on September 19th-21st. View event
500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Course In Rishikesh
  • Monday 1st October, 5:00am - Until Saturday 8th December, 7:00pm
Rishikesh Yog Sansthan, "Swargashram, Ram jhula, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249201, India", 249201
500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Course In Rishikesh View event
Health & Fitness Expo 2018
  • Sunday 7th October 10:00am until 4:00pm
Kettering Park Hotel & Spa, Kettering Parkway, Kettering, , NN15 6XT
An event to help you understand and learn all you need to know about Health & Fitness. View event
300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Course In Rishikesh
  • Monday 5th November, 5:00am - Until Saturday 1st December, 7:00pm
Rishikesh Yog Sansthan, Swargashram, Ram jhula, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249201, India, 249201
300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Course In Rishikesh View event
5th International Conference on Rhinology and Otology
  • Friday 16th November - Until Saturday 17th November
Mercure Melbourne Albert Park, St Kilda VIC 3182, 3005
Otolaryngology 2018 Theme: Briefing the Medical Revolution in the field of Rhinology and Otology View event