Your Events...
Sports Events
AUTUMN WALKING FESTIVAL 2018
Various Locations, Guernsey, Channel Islands
The 2018 Autumn Walking Festival runs from Saturday 15th September to Sunday 30th September 2018. View event
STANDARD CHARTERED JERSEY MARATHON 2018
  • Sunday 7th October 9:00am until 4:00pm
Weighbridge, St Helier,
The Standard Chartered Jersey Marathon is an established niche marathon situated on the stunning island of Jersey in the Channel Islands and takes place on Sunday 7 October 2018. View event
44TH GUERNSEY INTERNATIONAL CHESS FESTIVAL
  • Sunday 21st October - Until Saturday 27th October
Peninsula Hotel, Les Dicqs, Vale, GY6 8JP
The Guernsey Chess Club is hosting the 44th Guernsey International Chess Festival. This popular festival attracts many players of all ages from across Europe. View event
DURRELL DASH
  • Sunday 4th November
Durrell Wildlife Conservation Trust, Les Augrès Manor, La Profonde Rue, Trinity, JE3 5BP
This year is the 11th anniversary of the Durrell Dash on Sunday 4th November 2018. View event
SPRING WALKING FESTIVAL 2019
  • Saturday 25th May - Until Sunday 9th June
Various Locations, Guernsey, Channel Islands
The 2019 Spring Walking Festival runs from Saturday 25th May to Sunday 9th June 2019. View event
CANACCORD GENUITY WEALTH MANAGEMENT JERSEY HALF MARATHON
  • Sunday 9th June
Jersey, Channel Islands,
This is a scenic point - to - point Half Marathon which attracts around 400 runners from near and far to Jersey. View event
ROUND THE ROCK ULTRA MARATHON 2019
  • Saturday 3rd August 6:00am until 2:00pm
Jersey, Channel Islands,
The Channel Island's original Ultra Marathon will be taking place at 6am on 3rd August 2019 around the Island of Jersey, Channel Islands, UK. View event