Your Events...
Festivals, Fairs, Parades Events
GUERNSEY CAR BOOT, FAIRS AND SALES GUIDE
  • Saturday 15th September - Until Sunday 23rd September
Guernsey, Channel Islands
Find out what fairs and sales are on with our weekly Guernsey Car Boot, Fairs and Sales Guide. View event
GUERNSEY PHOTOGRAPHY FESTIVAL 2018
  • Thursday 20th September - Until Saturday 20th October
Various locations, Guernsey, ,
Guernsey's celebration of photography with talks and events planned from 20 September to 20 October. View event
La Fête du Jèrriais
  • Monday 24th September, 8:00am - Until Sunday 30th September, 4:00pm
L'Ofice du Jèrriais, L's Êfants, les Jannes Gens, l'Êducation et l'Agenceté, Po Box 142, St Saûvaux, JE4 8QJ
The festival will be a celebration of Jersey’s native language and will bring together people from across the local community. View event
JERSEY FESTIVAL OF WORDS
  • Wednesday 26th September - Until Sunday 30th September
Jersey Arts Centre, Phillips Street, St Helier, JE2 4SW
Celebrate your love of the written and spoken word across the community and in a variety of styles and settings during this five day literary event. View event
TENNERFEST
  • Monday 1st October - Until Sunday 11th November
Various Restaurants, Guernsey, , Channel Islands
Tennerfest is the Channel Islands' famous fixed price food promotion in October and November every year. View event
BEAN JAR JAMBOREE 2018
  • Saturday 13th October 12:00pm until 6:30pm
Les Cotils, L'Hyvreuse, St Peter Port, GY1 1UU
The annual Bean Jar Jamboree returns for its fourth year hosting local produce, stalls, competitions, pumpkin carving and live entertainment. View event
JERSEY LIBERATION DAY
  • Thursday 9th May
Jersey, Channel Islands,
Remember and celebrate with island pride, because we must never forget the sacrifices made for our freedom during the German Occupation. View event