Your Events...
Nearly 200,000 people call the walled city of York home, making it a prime destination for folks looking to go on holiday in a large town. We've got listings of what's on York, making it simple for you to plan a busy day with your loved ones. Sign up for Reiki classes with a friend, or watch an intense musical competition take place at the National Centre for Early Music. There are also numerous sporting events around town to keep you and your family busy.
Business Events
Online Event of Architect in London
  • Monday 28th December - Until Tuesday 28th December
Vetted Trades Online- Online Event of Architect in London View event
Cash for junk cars Brampton
  • Monday 8th March - Until Tuesday 8th March
Scrap King Dealer-Cash for junk cars Brampton. Please contact us for more information View event
Negotiation in Healthcare MasterClass
  • Thursday 25th November, 9:00am - Until Sunday 26th December, 5:00pm
For price and detailed agenda, visit the website and request the agenda. View event
The EU Clinical Trial Regulation MasterClass
  • Thursday 16th December, 9:00am - Until Friday 17th December, 5:00pm
For price and detailed agenda, visit the website and request the agenda. View event
Vendor/CRO Management and Oversight MasterClass
  • Wednesday 12th January, 9:00am - Until Thursday 13th January, 5:00pm
For price and detailed agenda, visit the website and request the agenda. View event
Vendor/CRO Management and Oversight MasterClass
  • Wednesday 19th January, 9:00am - Until Thursday 20th January, 5:00pm
For price and detailed agenda, visit the website and request the agenda. View event
York Careers Fair | 17th February 2022 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Thursday 17th February 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to York on Thursday 17th February. View event
Sheffield Careers Fair | 2nd March 2022 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Wednesday 2nd March 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Sheffield on Wednesday 2nd March. View event
Leeds Careers Fair | 20th April 2022 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Wednesday 20th April 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Leeds on Wednesday 20th April. View event