Ceiriog Junior School
Ceiriog Junior School
  • Lloyds Lane,
    LL14 5NH
Ceiriog School is a Junior School maintained by Wrexham County Borough Council. Admitting pupils between the ages of 7 and 11.

The majority of our pupils transfer from Chirk Infants School and the majority of our Year 6 pupils transfer to Ysgol Dinas Bran, Llangollen or Rhyn Park School in Shropshire.

Social Interaction