Sign In/Up Search Sections
Creative Writing Course

Creative Writing Course


Monday 27th March
4:00pm until 6:00pm See future dates


Do you have a passion for writing? Would you like to learn to write scripts and in prose?

At the Heene Community Centre learn to write stories and scripts with published author/playwright Patricia Keiller.

Become more confident in your writing or learn a new skill every Monday and Friday between 4 to 6 p.m.

Future Dates

  • Friday 31st March
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 3rd April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 7th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 10th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 14th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 17th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 21st April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 24th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 28th April
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 1st May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 5th May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 8th May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 12th May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 15th May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 19th May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 22nd May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 26th May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 29th May
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 2nd June
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 5th June
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 9th June
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Monday 12th June
    4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Friday 16th June
    4:00pm until 6:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us: 01903522540

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Heene Community Centre
    122 Heene Road,
    Worthing

    BN11 4PL

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide