Your Events...
If you've already visited the Worcester Cathedral numerous times, you may be wondering what's on Worcester that you haven't already experienced. Whether you're looking for a few hours or a few weeks of fun, our website can help you stay busy in Worcester. Sports enthusiasts can watch basketball games, rowing matches, and cycling races. Families will enjoy attending the annual Christmas Fayre together or watching the breath-taking fireworks at the Worcester Festival. No matter what you like, we can help you find a local activity that appeals to your interests.
Shows and Exhibitions Events
Skyscape Exhibition
  • Saturday 30th January - Until Saturday 1st May
Explore the sky and it’s representations in art: a symbol of the divine, a scientific subject, or a vehicle for emotional expression. Skyscape features works by Albrecht Durer, Rembrandt, Samuel Palmer,... View event
Fashioning Peace: Life and Liberty after the Great War exhibition
  • Tuesday 2nd February, 10:00am - Until Wednesday 22nd December, 5:00pm
Part of the Worcestershire World War One Hundred programme, Fashioning Peace is a temporary exhibition at Worcestershire County Museum exploring how the changes brought about through the Great War 1914-18... View event
The Power of Portraiture
  • Saturday 13th February, 10:30am - Until Saturday 5th June, 4:30pm
artworks donated to the Art Gallery & Museum by the Reverend George Downing Bowles in 1850 View event
Titanic: Honour & Glory exhibition
  • Saturday 15th May - Until Saturday 11th September
In this stunning exhibition Titanic: Honour & Glory, see one of the largest collections of rare Titanic and White Star Line artefacts in the world with over 7,000 unique artefacts, in addition to magnificent... View event
Worcester Life Stories exhibition
  • Saturday 12th June, 10:30am - Until Sunday 6th March, 4:30pm
The Worcester Life Stories project was launched in 2020 to boost Worcestershire’s local health and wellbeing by making our shared history and accessible to all. View event
Kurt Jackson: Clay Country exhibition
  • Saturday 18th September, 10:30am - Until Saturday 20th November, 4:30pm
Kurt Jackson’s artistic practice ranges from his trademark visceral plein-air sessions to studio work and embraces an extensive range of materials and techniques including mixed media, large canvases,... View event