Your Events...
If you don't want to get up early enough to attend the weekly boot sale at Stonham Barns, we can help you learn more about what's on Woodbridge. Learn to knit with a group who enjoys crafting just as much as you do, or buy your tickets for the incredible concerts performed at Woodbridge School Hall. Photography courses, sporting events, and nature walks are also scheduled throughout the year, and we're here to share all the facts with you.
General Events
The Little Shop of Horrors
  • Friday 28th September, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 29th September, 10:00pm
The Little Shop of Horrors at The Spa Pavilion Theatre Felixstowe-Friday 28th September 2018 7.30PM and Saturday 29th September 2018 2.30PM & 7.30PM View event
Tassels - An Evening of Burlesque
  • Saturday 6th October 7:30pm until 10:00pm
At The Spa Pavilion Theatre- Saturday 6th October View event
Swing With Laughter
  • Friday 12th October 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Swing With Laughter @ The Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe- Friday 12th October - 7.30pm View event
The Bon Jovi Experience
  • Saturday 13th October 7:30pm until 7:30pm
At The Spa Pavilion Theatre-Saturday 13th October 2018 7.30pm View event
Islands in the Stream
  • Saturday 20th October 7:30pm until 10:00pm
At The Spa Pavilion Felixstowe Saturday 20th October 2018 - 7.30pm View event
Charity Golf Day In association with Ipswich Clip 'n Climb and Suffolk Facilities Management
  • Monday 22nd October
On Monday 22nd October Ormiston Families and the Jude Brady Foundation will come together to host a Charity Golf Day at Woodbridge Golf Club. View event
Throbbin' Hood
  • Friday 26th October 7:30pm until 10:00pm
At The Spa Pavilion Theatre Felixstowe-Friday 26th October 2018 - 8.00pm View event
Soul Legends
  • Saturday 17th November 7:30pm until 10:00pm
At The Spa Pavilion Theatre Felixstowe- Saturday 17th November 2018 - 7.30pm View event
Jethro - The Count of Cornwall
  • Thursday 22nd November 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Jethro at The Spa Pavilion Theatre Felixstowe- Thursday 22nd November 7:30pm View event
The Good Old Music Hall Days November 2018
  • Thursday 22nd November 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Spa Pavilion Theatre Felixstowe-Thursday 22nd November 2018 at 2.30pm. View event
Jim Davidson - On The Road Again
  • Friday 7th December 8:00pm until 10:00pm
At The Spa Pavilion Theatre- Friday 7th December- 8:00pm View event
The Tina Turner Experience - Simply The Best
  • Saturday 8th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
At The Spa Pavilion Theatre Felixstowe, Saturday 8th December 7:30pm View event
Blake - The 10th Anniversary Tour
  • Friday 14th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
At The Spa Pavilion Theatre -Friday 14th December 2018 - 7.30pm View event
Sleeping Beauty - The Christmas Pantomime
  • Friday 21st December, 2:30pm - Until Sunday 6th January, 10:00pm
Sleeping Beauty - The Christmas Pantomime @ The Spa Pavilion Theatre Felixstowe, FRIDAY 21st DECEMBER 2018 TO SUNDAY 6TH JANUARY 2019. View event
'Elvis In Concert' starring Marshall King
  • Saturday 12th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
At The Spa pavilion Theatre Felixstowe, Saturday 12th January- 7:30pm View event
15th International Plant Cell Wall Meeting
  • Sunday 7th July, 8:00am - Until Friday 12th July, 5:00pm
We look forward to welcome you to the 15th International Plant Cell Wall Meeting which will take place in Cambridge, United Kingdom from 7-12 July 2019. View event