Sutton Coldfield Tuesday Salsa Classes for Beginners
  • The Royal Hotel
    High Street
    Sutton Coldfield
    B72 1UD
Tuesday salsa classes for beginners at The Royal Hotel from 7.30pm. fun and friendly salsa classes

Uksalsafeet has created the perfect place for you to learn salsa in Royal Hotel, a fun and friendly classes. 

You may have been thinking about learning salsa then this is the perfect opportunity to start - every Tuesday from 7.30pm

Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics to refined moves, with the emphasis on fun.  With over 10 years’ experience and endless enthusiasm you are in safe hands! If you’re one of the growing crowds of people who are getting frustrated with staying in on Friday, Saturday and Sunday and your only choice of entertainment is what’s on TV and your pets. Then let this be the last weekend of this. All you need to do is come and learn salsa with Uksalsafeet.

Once you have learnt salsa with Uksalsafeet and gained some confidence after a short time, you will never be stuck in over a weekend again.  Uksalsafeet have a salsa party nearly every weekend where novices are truly welcome.

You will be a part of a very vibrant salsa scene in the west midlands  there  is always a salsa party every weekend but first you have to join Uksalsafeet salsa classes to become a apart of this first . You’re never too young or old to be having a very active social life.  So join us this Tuesday

Salsa is for everyone - no matter your age, size, ability, background, religion, status.  We don't care and you shouldn't either. We just want you to come along and enjoy yourself.   Uksalsafeet offers support, friendship and fun. You will have a fantastic evening of salsa lessons and dancing too.  Uksalsafeet will turn your salsa night from a lesson, into a night of dancing and pure enjoyment.  Dancing, chatting laughing - our classes are a guaranteed way of making new friends.

Whatever your level we have a class to suit you from absolute beginners to advanced - and with the benefit of social dancing afterwards

Uksalsafeet will be teaching the fast growing dance salsa. It's a great dance to learn. Salsa is a smooth and flowing and filled with intense passion and romance. Ryan is dedicated to spreading salsa. A fusion of cultures combined in dance.   Informal and lively his classes are a byword for fun.  Spent the last few years enthusiastically dedicated to spreading the salsa

The venue - has a lovely wooden floor making dancing smooth and easy.  Bring your own drink?

You are truly welcome at Uksalsafeet salsa classes. It doesn’t matter if you are single or a couple, young or old. You do not need to have any dance experience, fancy clothes, or proper shoes. We don’t even care if you have two left feet. Uksalsafeet are happy to teach you even if you think that you can’t be taught. All that matters is that you come long & have a good time.

Salsa Classes from 7.30pm – 10.30pm

All levels welcome from absolute beginners – advance dancers.

Call 07961 514074,

Future dates
  • Tuesday 11th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event