Sutton Coldfield Sunday Salsa Classes for Beginners
  • St James Centre
    Mere Green Road
    Sutton Coldfield
    B75 5BW
Sunday salsa classes for beginners at St James Centre at 7.30pm. Please feel free to join us next Sunday

Uksalsafeet has created the perfect place for you to learn salsa in St James Centre, a fun and friendly classes. 

You may have been thinking about learning salsa then this is the perfect opportunity to start - every Sunday at St James Church Centre, 59 Mere Green Road,  Sutton Coldfield B75 5BW from 7.30pm

Uksalsafeet will teach you the art of salsa from the very basics to refined moves, with the emphasis on fun.  With over 10 years’ experience and endless enthusiasm you are in safe hands! If you’re one of the growing crowds of people who are getting frustrated with staying in on Friday, Saturday and Sunday and your only choice of entertainment is what’s on TV and your pets. Then let this be the last weekend of this. All you need to do is come and learn salsa with Uksalsafeet.

Once you have learnt salsa with Uksalsafeet and gained some confidence after a short time, you will never be stuck in over a weekend again.  Uksalsafeet have 3 or 4 monthly salsa parties plus Sunday night social dancing & lessons.

You will be a part of a very vibrant salsa scene in the west midlands  there  is always a salsa party every weekend but first you have to join Uksalsafeet salsa classes to become a apart of this first . You’re never too young or old to be having a very active social life.  So join us this Sunday

Salsa is for everyone - no matter your age, size, ability, background, religion, status.  We don't care and you shouldn't either. We just want you to come along and enjoy yourself.   Uksalsafeet offers support, friendship and fun. You will have a fantastic evening of salsa lessons and dancing too.  Uksalsafeet will turn your salsa night from a lesson, into a night of dancing and pure enjoyment.  Dancing, chatting laughing - our classes are a guaranteed way of making new friends.

Whatever your level we have a class to suit you from absolute beginners to advanced - and with the benefit of social dancing afterwards

Uksalsafeet will be teaching the fast growing dance salsa. It's a great dance to learn. Salsa is a smooth and flowing and filled with intense passion and romance. Ryan is dedicated to spreading salsa. A fusion of cultures combined in dance.   Informal and lively his classes are a byword for fun.  Spent the last few years enthusiastically dedicated to spreading the salsa

The venue - has a lovely wooden floor making dancing smooth and easy.  Bring your own drink?

You are truly welcome at Uksalsafeet salsa classes. It doesn’t matter if you are single or a couple, young or old. You do not need to have any dance experience, fancy clothes, or proper shoes. We don’t even care if you have two left feet. Uksalsafeet are happy to teach you even if you think that you can’t be taught. All that matters is that you come long & have a good time.

Salsa Classes from 7.30pm – 9.30pm

All levels welcome from absolute beginners – advance dancers.

Call 07961 514074,

Future dates
  • Sunday 1st July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 8th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 15th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 29th July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 5th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 12th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 19th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 26th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 2nd September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 9th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 16th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 30th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 7th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 14th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 21st October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 28th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 4th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 11th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 18th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 25th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 2nd December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 9th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 16th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 30th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 6th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 13th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 20th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event