Salsa Classes
  • Jones Road Working men's club
    South Street Off Stafford Road
    WV10 6JH
Tuesday Salsa class for Beginners / Improvers / Intermediate 1st Lesson Free for STUDENTS. Come along and have some fun making new friends Partner not required Join Roby, Carol, Laura and Peter every Tue at Jones social club These class's are especially for absolute beginners,improvers and intermediates those who have been dancing a while and want to improve on basics and techniques. *ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS class with Carol & Roby 7:30pm - 8:30pm *IMPROVER INTERMEDIATE class with Carol & Roby 8.45pm - 9.45pm *INTERMEDIATE class with Jan Evans 8:45pm - 9:45pm Free Practice/social dancing after class. Please come along and dance with beginners - we were all beginners at one point. Class cost is (1 class) £5.00 (2 classes) £7.00 Students/unemployed (1 class) £3.00 (2 classes) £5.00 (Please bring I.D) For more info on classes call carol 07764740132 Jones social club South street off Stafford road behind tastebuds cafe WV10 6JH Free onsite Parking
Future dates
  • Tuesday 4th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th June 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th March 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th April 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 7:30pm until 11:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event