Monday Beginners Salsa Lessons Wolverhampton
  • The Polish Community Centre
    Stafford Road
    WV10 6DQ
Beginners salsa classes in Wolverhampton each and every Monday

Monday is truly the start of Uksalsafeet Salsa week. Uksalsafeet would like it to be the start of your salsa week too. So let’s start it together in Wolverhampton, You can join our absolute beginners class with Nadine, at 8pm, taking you careful through the basic step nice and steadily or you can join Ryan in the improvers classes also at 8pm,taking you a little bit further, or you can jump straight in at the deep end with our intermediate class with Ryan at 9pm. Uksalsafeet classes are lively and exciting, filled with laughter, fun but of course our main aim is to teach you how to dance salsa brilliantly.

We have been running salsa classes in Wolverhampton for serval year now.  And we would like you to experience the great atmosphere, wonderful friendly people. Be a part of this festivity of salsa.  Come and see what Wolverhampton salsa scene has to offer you this Monday.

Monday Nights at the Polish Community Centre, Wolverhampton, simple put it’s an excellent way to spend your Monday evening. There is a fantastic dance floor, generous seating, and cheap fully stock bar. Its own secure car park at the front s. Easy access, just off the Stafford Road.

Monday night in Polish Centre, classes are suitable for you even if you can’t make it each week. Even if you can there sporadically that’s OK.  We can cater to all your needs. So don’t worry if you can’t commit to a regular schedule, that fine with us, we’d love to see you.

Monday night’s salsa lessons are the real reason why so many people look forward the beginning of the week. It’s the Thought of a great night

Monday night is a brilliant stress free evening, mixed with learning, socialising and friendship.  Making Monday night a must be there night, Mostly you'll find it’s a superb way of make new friends.

Ryan & Nadine will teach you how to become an expert on the dance floor, from Zero to Hero, within a short time.  And maybe help you burn off a few extra pounds in the process. Who knows, you may dance like those contests on strictly come dancing, but you won’t find out, until you attend next Monday fantastic friendly salsa dance classes.

Uksalsafeet accept beginners and absolute beginners.

Uksalsafeet want you to attend next Monday salsa class. No matter what’s your background,status ability young or old.  It doesn’t matter if you are single or a couple, young or old.  You do not a partner or need to have any dance experience, fancy clothes, and proper shoes. If you have got, two left feet’s?    We not bother.  Just join us next Monday and enjoy yourself.  There isn’t a better way for you to enjoy a good humour night out.

Uksalsafeet make learning salsa as easy as walking.

You are welcome to join us at Monday Salsa lessons even if you have or have one or none of these following conditions

•             No Sense of Rhythm

•             You need to lose a Few Inches.

•             No dance experience

Uksalsafeet would love for you to attend our next Monday salsa classes

The benefits of salsa dancing are widely known and appreciated. In addition to being a great way of achieving physical fitness, salsa increases your confidence, co-ordination, helps weight loss, and boosts your social life.

If you may have been thinking about learning salsa? Next Monday is a perfect opportunity to start it! Doors open 7.45pm Absolute beginners and Beginner's start 8pm - 9pm.  Improvers, Intermediate, Advance 9pm - 10pm.

DANCE ON THE BEAT WITH UKSALSAFEET  

Future dates
  • Monday 3rd July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 10th July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 17th July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 24th July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 31st July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 7th August 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 14th August 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 21st August 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 28th August 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 4th September 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 11th September 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 18th September 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 25th September 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 2nd October 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 9th October 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 16th October 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 23rd October 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 30th October 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 6th November 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 13th November 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 20th November 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 27th November 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 4th December 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 11th December 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 18th December 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 25th December 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 1st January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event