Castle Vale beginners Salsa Classes
  • Castle Vale Residents Association Club
    321 Yatesbury Avenue
    Birmingham
    B35 6QP
Great nights out in a fun and friendly group every Thursday

Come and join us at Castle Vale Social Club this venue is not like anywhere else. The Castle Vale salsa night is the night that we take some time out and relax to enjoy salsa dance lessons and some social dancing, by taking is nice and slow. A chill out Zone, where you kick back relax from a hard day with have a glass of wine while Uksalsafeet teaches you, on Tuesdays how to dance Salsa. You be learning from absolute beginner to intermediate level of dancing more easily and quickly. This class is dedicated to help you conquer form the basic foot work of salsa to the more advance steps required.

This class is specially designed to cater for you to learn how to dance salsa correctly without getting to stress about.  Uksalsafeet has dedicated this class to teach you everything you need to know about dancing salsa. Ensuring that you will receive all the help you need to achieve that.  The classes have a great balance of teaching and humour.

We want you to become a part of classes. Uksalsafeet specialise in creating the perfect place to salsa in Birmingham in a safe fun friendly secure warm positive learning atmosphere for you, with a large injection of laughter throughout.  After the classes has finished you have an excellence opportunity to practice the skills you just being taught, whilst socialising with friends and family. Making our salsa classes a superb way of make more new friends.

It is ever so easy to learn Salsa dancing. Uksalsafeet guarantee to make all your dancing fears disappear quickly and easy. No matter what's your shape, size, ability, background, religion, status or age. We don't hold it against you. We just want you to come along and enjoy yourself.  Salsa Dancing is a wonderful way to open you salsa experience. A Hearty, welcome witty conversation. This is a great way to learn and enjoy salsa.  You belong here with us.

Join our Beginners and absolute beginner class today you are always welcome. Here at Castle Vale Social Club your teaching Johnny & Vicky has created a special programme to make you feel at ease, chilled, while he takes you through the step by step of learn this wonderful new dance salsa. Whiles takes is up a notch and refines and polish your moves to the max in the second class.

Uksalsafeet maintain a high standard of teaching. We are trying to always improve our service. Our aim is to constantly having way to coming up with system to aid us improving our service.

Uksalsafeet guarantee to remove all the reason that you think you cannot dance. And make dancing a joyful reality. From your, very first lesson, Uksalsafeet also guarantee to, make you feel welcome and relaxed, offering you a great friendly salsa lesson.

Absolute beginner’s classes at 7.30pm – 8.30pm Improvers, Intermediate from 8.30pm – 9.30pm, Classes by Johnny & Vicky. Free Dancing form 9.45pm – 11.30pm.

YOU DANCE ON THE BEAT WITH UKSALSAFEET

                

Future dates
  • Thursday 5th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 12th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 19th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 26th July 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 9th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 16th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 30th August 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 6th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 13th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 20th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 27th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 4th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 11th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 18th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 25th October 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 1st November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 8th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 15th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 29th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 6th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 13th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 20th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 27th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event