Your Events...
If you are looking for what’s on in Woking to keep your family entertained, we have all the information you need here, from soft play for toddlers, through to the annual Christmas market. There are events in Woking for all to enjoy all year round.
General Events
Rotate Parkour- Every Thursday
  • Thursday 16th January, 6:00pm - Until Thursday 12th March, 7:00pm
Dance Woking is hosting weekly parkour sessions in Woking and Addlestone. The sessions will be run in a safe and supportive environment, allowing progression of movement skills including running, jumping,... View event
Philotes Friendship Group Evenign Drinks
  • Thursday 23rd January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Please come and join us for a drink, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
A Splash Of Colour photography exhibition
  • Wednesday 29th January, 10:00am - Until Sunday 2nd February, 3:00pm
A SPLASH OF COLOUR is a touring exhibition created and supported by The Photographic Angle. View event
Philotes Friendship Group - Morning Coffee
  • Friday 31st January 9:30am until 11:30am
Please come and join us for a cup of coffee, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Philotes Friendship Group Afternoon Coffee
  • Wednesday 12th February 1:00pm until 3:00pm
Please come and join us for a cup of coffee, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
2nd Global Conference on Carbon Nanotubes and Graphene Technologies
  • Thursday 13th February, 9:00am - Until Friday 14th February, 5:00pm
Atoms Integrity- Modern Era of Graphene in 21st Century View event
Nursery Open Day
  • Saturday 15th February 10:00am until 12:00pm
Come along and discover our wonderful Woking nursery this Saturday! View event
3 Day Dance Intensive February Half Term
  • Monday 17th February, 11:00am - Until Wednesday 19th February, 4:00pm
James Wilton Dance Company come to Woking for a 3 day dance intensive. View event
Philotes Friendship Group Evening Drinks
  • Thursday 20th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Please come and join us for a drink, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Watch "The Storm" by James Wilton Dance Company
  • Tuesday 25th February 7:30pm until 9:00pm
TUESDAY 25 FEBRUARY 2020, 7.30PM RHODA MCGAW THEATRE, THE AMBASSADORS, PEACOCKS CENTRE, GU21 6GQ View event
Philotes Friendship Groou - Morning Coffee
  • Friday 28th February 9:30am until 11:30am
Please come and join us for a cup of coffee, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Woking SLAM 2020 Registration
  • Saturday 29th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
SATURDAY 29 FEBRUARY, 7PM RHODA MCGAW THEATRE, WOKING, GU21 6GQ View event
Philotes Friendship Group Evening Drinks
  • Thursday 5th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Please come and join us for a drink, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Boys Platform 2020 Registration
  • Thursday 12th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
THURSDAY 12 MARCH RHODA MCGAW THEATRE, THE AMBASSADORS, PEACOCKS CENTRE, WOKING GU21 6GQ View event
Philotes Friendship Group Afternoon Coffee
  • Wednesday 18th March 1:00pm until 3:00pm
Please come and join us for a cup of coffee, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Philotes Friendship Group _ Morning Coffee
  • Friday 27th March 9:30am until 11:30am
Please come and join us for a cup of coffee, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Philotes Friendship Group Evening Drinks
  • Wednesday 8th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Please come and join us for a drink, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Philotes Friendship Group Afternoon Coffee
  • Wednesday 22nd April 1:00pm until 3:00pm
Please come and join us for a cup of coffee, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Philotes Friendship Group Morning Coffee
  • Friday 1st May 9:30am until 11:30am
Please come and join us for a cup of coffee, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Philotes Friendship Group Evening Drinks
  • Thursday 7th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Please come and join us for a drink, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event
Philotes Friendship Group Afternoon Coffee
  • Wednesday 20th May 1:00pm until 3:00pm
Please come and join us for a cup of coffee, make new friends and find out about other local activities. View event