Busylizzy Woking Mummy and me Yoga
  • Woking football club
    Laithwaite Community Stadium
    Woking
    GU22 9AA
This postnatal yoga class is designed to align body, improve posture, promote wellbeing and strengthen the core and lower back (important after giving birth with the constant lifting and carrying). The gentle session will release tension in the shoulders, tone the abdomen and teach key deep-breathing exercises to alleviate tiredness and clear the mind.

Schedule some ‘me’ time into your week! As your baby is with you, you can enjoy this special time together in a calming and positive environment. Suitable for all mummy yoga/fitness levels. Crawling babies very welcome but no walkers please!

Before participating in this class, please complete our ParQ Medical formso our instructors can adapt your work out around any illness or injuries.

  • Specifically designed post-natal yoga workout to help out get back into pre-pregnancy shape
  • No need for childcare – baby comes along with you
  • Meet some lovely new friends and have fun
  • Time to bond and share special memories with your newborn

 

Future dates
  • Friday 3rd May 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 10th May 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 17th May 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 24th May 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 31st May 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 7th June 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 14th June 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 21st June 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 28th June 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 5th July 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 12th July 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 19th July 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 26th July 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 2nd August 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 9th August 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 16th August 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 23rd August 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 30th August 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 6th September 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 13th September 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 20th September 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 27th September 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 4th October 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 11th October 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 18th October 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 25th October 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 1st November 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 8th November 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 15th November 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 22nd November 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 29th November 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 6th December 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 13th December 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 20th December 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 27th December 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 3rd January 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 10th January 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 17th January 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 24th January 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 31st January 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 7th February 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 14th February 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 21st February 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 28th February 11:00am until 11:40am
  • Friday 6th March 11:00am until 11:40am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event