Busylizzy Woking Mini Explorers
  • Woking football club
    Laithwaite Community Stadium
    Woking
    GU22 9AA
Active tots enjoy scrambling over obstacles, balancing on steps and blocks and crawling through tunnels as they explore the world around them. Each class incorporates multi-sensory and holistic activities using a variety of props including bubbles, ribbons, pom-poms and bells to name a few. Each class ends with a goodbye song and a sticker.

Our Mini Explorers class is perfect for little ones active and crawling to 2 years. Each session is packed full of multi-sensory play activities that have been designed to build on the skills acquired in our Baby Karma class.

Classes are fast-moving and action-packed with numerous activities that introduce active babies & toddlers to a magical, multi-sensory interactive experience that will keep them busy and stimulated. The variety of activities and games aims to help children learn through play and includes: carnival-style games, creative dance, parachute, pom-poms, bubbles, and coloured ribbons to give everyone, including parents and carers a great sense of wellbeing and achievement.

  • A relaxing, interactive class that encourages mother and tot bonding
  • Specifically designed for active babies on the move – 2 yrs
  • A great opportunity to meet other like-minded mums
Future dates
  • Monday 29th October 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 5th November 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 12th November 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 19th November 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 26th November 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 3rd December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 10th December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 17th December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 24th December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 31st December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 7th January 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 14th January 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 21st January 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 28th January 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 4th February 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 11th February 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 18th February 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 25th February 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 4th March 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 11th March 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 18th March 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 25th March 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 1st April 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 8th April 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 15th April 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 22nd April 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 29th April 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 6th May 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 13th May 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 20th May 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 27th May 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 3rd June 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 10th June 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 17th June 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 24th June 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 1st July 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 8th July 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 15th July 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 22nd July 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 29th July 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 5th August 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 12th August 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 19th August 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 26th August 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 2nd September 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 9th September 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 16th September 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 23rd September 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 30th September 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 7th October 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 14th October 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 21st October 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 28th October 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 4th November 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 11th November 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 18th November 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 25th November 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 2nd December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 9th December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 16th December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 23rd December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 30th December 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 6th January 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 13th January 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 20th January 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 27th January 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 3rd February 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 10th February 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 17th February 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 24th February 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 2nd March 10:35am until 11:15am
  • Monday 9th March 10:35am until 11:15am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event