Busylizzy Woking Baby Music
  • David Lloyd Woking
    GU22 9AA
Give your budding Beethoven a head start with this interactive, baby music class. Lots of stimulating melodies and jangly percussion so mum and baby can sing and play along together. We help them enjoy the feel and fun of music by learning to clap, bounce in time to the music and discover new sounds by touching and experimenting.

Baby Music classes encourage the development of baby’s musical appreciation as well as confidence within loving and familiar surroundings. Through singing and using instruments, these classes aid co-ordination, communication and motor skills. Baby Music seeks to bring out baby’s rhythm whilst having bags of fun at the same time. This class is appropriate for all little ones around 3 months old until they are walking and therefore ready to move onto our toddler music sessions.

  • Baby Music classes visibly build confidence
  • Enhances listening skills and co-ordination
  • Encourages positive and co-operative interaction
  • Develops language skills through singing and imitation
  • A great chance for them to have fun with you, too!
Future dates
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 29th August 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 5th September 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th September 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 19th September 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th September 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 3rd October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 10th October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 17th October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 24th October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 31st October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 7th November 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 14th November 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 21st November 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th November 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 5th December 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th December 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 9th January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 16th January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 23rd January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 30th January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th February 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th February 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th February 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th February 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th March 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th March 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th March 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 10th April 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 1st May 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 8th May 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 15th May 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 2:45pm until 3:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th March 2:45pm until 3:15pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event