Sign In/Up Search Sections

The place for real local reviews

Windsor Racecourse Car Boot Sale

Windsor Racecourse Car Boot Sale


Sunday 2nd April
9:00am until 3:00pm See future dates


Windsor Car Boot Sale Opens This Saturday! So Happy to be back!

Windsor's biggest car boot sale is back! 

Opening this Sunday 5th March 2017 😃

We will be opening at 9 am, we cannot wait to see you all!

No need to book, just turn up to buy or sell.

Check out below for more details 👇

See you Sunday!

 

 

Buyers
ENTRY FEES
Adults: £1
Children under 12 free

Sellers
ENTRY FEES
Cars £14
Trailers £5
Vans from £16
SET UP FROM 7:00AM

Future Dates

  • Sunday 9th April
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 16th April
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd April
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 30th April
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 7th May
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 14th May
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 21st May
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 28th May
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 4th June
    9:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 11th June
    9:00am until 3:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us: 07415 963450

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Windsor Racecourse
    Maidenhead Road
    Windsor
    SL4 5JJ, England
    SL4 5JJ

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide