Your Events...
If you are looking for what’s on in Winchester, home to one of the largest cathedrals in Europe, then you have come to the right place. There are heritage walks around the city, agricultural shows and an array of festivals featuring everything from chillies and cheese through to dinosaurs to keep you busy all year round. Events in Winchester are featured here making it easier for you to know what is on.
General Events
Winchester 10K
  • Sunday 23rd February 8:30am until 10:00am
Popular Historic City Centre 10K with a super friendly atmosphere. Awesome medal and t-shirt for all finishers. Suitable for speedesters and those that like getting their moneys worth. View event
Romsey Choral society
  • Sunday 22nd March, 7:30pm
Allegri's Miserere - a grand tour of European Sacred Music across 5 centuries View event
Learn to Play Day 2020 is coming to Hampshire
  • Saturday 28th March, 9:00am - Until Sunday 29th March, 10:00pm
Learn to Play Day - a free national event to encourage everyone in the UK to start making music - is coming to Hampshire this March. View event
Prep Picasso's @ St Swithuns School - A creative camp for your budding artist
  • Monday 30th March, 10:00am - Until Friday 3rd April, 4:00pm
Our fantastic art and design camp is BACK to challenge your child's creative talents over the holiday periods. Suitable for Boys and Girls in Years R-6 this camp will include exploring a variety of media... View event
Ultimate Activity Camps at Twyford School, Winchester
  • Monday 6th April, 8:00am - Until Friday 17th April, 6:00pm
We provide outstanding activity day camps for 4-14 year olds during the school holidays, where the children’s welfare and having fun are our primary concern! View event
Design, Development and Scale-Up of Safe Chemical Processes and Operations
  • Monday 1st June, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 3rd June, 5:00pm
A 3 day course with DEKRA Process Safety View event
Winchester Cheese & Chilli Festival
  • Saturday 15th August - Until Sunday 16th August
A joyous day eating cheese and chilli whilst being entertained with live music, human stunt shows, cooking demonstrations, chilli eating challenges, Karaoke, circus skills, crazy golf, plus loads more. View event
Essay Writing Workshop
  • Wednesday 17th February 11:00am until 5:00pm
Struggling with writing college papers? Then this Academic Writing Workshop is for You! View event