CrossFit Intro Sessions
  • GYM 1971
    21A Lombard Road
    South Wimbledon
    SW19 3TZ
CrossFit Intro sessions for beginners at GYM 1971

New to fitness or looking to start a new training programme?

South Wimbledon now offers Crossfit.

Just 5 minutes walk from South Wimbledon station on Lombard Road

Intro sessions are perfect for beginners, learning the fundamental movements of Crossfit from a professional and friendly coach. 

All sessions are small and at quieter times one on one with a coach.

Intro sessions consist of a warm up and mobility, skill work of 1-3 basic movements and a short workout, putting into practice what you have learnt. 

Intro sessions run every week - 

Monday 8am, 9am or 11am 

Tuesday 8pm

Friday 8am, 9am or 11am 

Saturday 11am

All intro sessions are 60 minutes long 

Please email southwimbledon@crossfit1971.com

or visit our website www.gym1971.com

Future dates
  • Monday 20th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 20th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st August 8:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 24th August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Friday 24th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Friday 24th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 27th August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 27th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 27th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th August 8:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 31st August 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Friday 31st August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Friday 31st August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 3rd September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 3rd September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 3rd September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th September 8:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 7th September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Friday 7th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Friday 7th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 10th September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Monday 10th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 10th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th September 8:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Friday 14th September 8:00am until 9:00am
  • Friday 14th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Friday 14th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th September 8:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th September 8:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd October 8:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th October 8:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th October 8:00pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event