CrossFit Intro Sessions
  • GYM 1971
    21A Lombard Road
    South Wimbledon
    SW19 3TZ
CrossFit Intro sessions for beginners at GYM 1971

New to fitness or looking to start a new training programme?

South Wimbledon now offers Crossfit.

Just 5 minutes walk from South Wimbledon station on Lombard Road

Intro sessions are perfect for beginners, learning the fundamental movements of Crossfit from a professional and friendly coach. 

All sessions are small and at quieter times one on one with a coach.

Intro sessions consist of a warm up and mobility, skill work of 1-3 basic movements and a short workout, putting into practice what you have learnt. 

Intro sessions run every week - 

Monday 8am and 11am 

Tuesday 7pm

Wednesday 8am and 11am 

Thursday 7pm

Saturday 11am

All intro sessions are 1hour long 

Please email southwimbledon@crossfit1971.com

or visit our website www.gym1971.com

Future dates
  • Tuesday 23rd October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 25th October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 27th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 1st November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 5th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 8th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 10th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 12th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 15th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 17th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 19th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 24th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 29th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 1st December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 6th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 8th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 13th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 20th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 27th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 29th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 5th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 10th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 12th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 17th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 19th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 24th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 26th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event