JOMBA/FITNESS/JUMP- North Finchley
  • Woodhouse Rd, London Nl2 9EY, North Finchley
    Nl2 9EY
What is Jomba? JOMBA is a unique form of training….because your on a trampoline! Simple! It is the newest fitness 'craze' for adventurous professionals and fitness junkies to really push your comfort zone (even further than they’ve been pushed before!), for you to have fun and really get the most from your fitness routine.

Why Jomba?

JOMBA is a brilliant way to INCREASE your stamina, BURN up to 1200 calories in a class, BOOST your cardiovascular fitness and have FUN - all whilst looking after your joints, thanks to the soft trampoline surface. And the most important thing? You feeling ready to fly…

Future dates
  • Saturday 26th October 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 2nd November 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 9th November 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 16th November 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 23rd November 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 30th November 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 7th December 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 14th December 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 21st December 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 28th December 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 4th January 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 11th January 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 18th January 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 25th January 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 1st February 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 8th February 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 15th February 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 22nd February 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 29th February 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 7th March 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 14th March 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 21st March 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 28th March 9:00am until 9:50am
  • Saturday 4th April 9:00am until 9:50am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event