JOMBA/FITNESS/JUMP -JFS
  • The Mall, Kenton, Harrow HA3 9TE
    HA3 9TE
What is Jomba? JOMBA is a unique form of training….because your on a trampoline! Simple! It is the newest fitness 'craze' for adventurous professionals and fitness junkies to really push your comfort zone (even further than they’ve been pushed before!), for you to have fun and really get the most from your fitness routine.

Why Jomba?

JOMBA is a brilliant way to INCREASE your stamina, BURN up to 1200 calories in a class, BOOST your cardiovascular fitness and have FUN - all whilst looking after your joints, thanks to the soft trampoline surface. And the most important thing? You feeling ready to fly…

Future dates
  • Sunday 27th October 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 3rd November 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 10th November 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 17th November 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 24th November 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 1st December 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 8th December 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 15th December 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 22nd December 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 29th December 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 5th January 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 12th January 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 19th January 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 26th January 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 2nd February 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 9th February 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 16th February 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 23rd February 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 1st March 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 8th March 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 15th March 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 22nd March 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 29th March 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 5th April 10:30am until 11:25am
  • Sunday 12th April 10:30am until 11:25am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event