Sweaty Mama classes Launch
  • 1 Dawson Avenue
    EH54 6AJ
Classes are starting from 19th August, every day during the week, different venue location across West Lothian. Check out your nearest venue on www.westlothian.sweatymama.com

Fun and effective workouts for mum with their child in a safe environment. From as young as 6wks+ till 4y+

Absolutely no age limit for the kids, which means you don't need to pay for childcare, whire getting fitter and stronger. Also excellent way to bond with your child, meet other mums. You will love it!

Future dates
  • Tuesday 24th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 26th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 27th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 29th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 30th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 1st October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 3rd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 4th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 6th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 7th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 8th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 10th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 11th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 13th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 14th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 15th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 17th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 18th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 20th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 21st October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 22nd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 24th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 25th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 27th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 28th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 29th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 31st October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 1st November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 3rd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 4th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 5th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 7th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 8th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 10th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 11th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 12th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 14th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 15th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 17th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 18th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 19th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 20th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 21st November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 22nd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 24th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 25th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 26th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 27th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 28th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 29th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 1st December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 2nd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 4th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 5th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 6th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 8th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 9th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 10th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 12th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 13th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 15th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 16th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 17th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 19th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 20th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 22nd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 23rd December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 24th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 26th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 27th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 29th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 30th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 31st December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 2nd January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 5th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 6th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 7th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 9th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 10th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 12th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 13th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 14th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 16th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 17th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 19th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 20th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 21st January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 23rd January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 24th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 26th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 27th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 28th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 30th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 31st January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 2nd February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 3rd February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 4th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 6th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 7th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 9th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 10th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 11th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 13th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 14th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 16th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 17th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 18th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 20th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 21st February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 23rd February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 24th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 25th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 27th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 28th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 1st March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 2nd March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 4th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 5th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 6th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 8th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 9th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 10th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 12th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 13th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 15th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 16th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 17th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 19th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 20th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 22nd March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 23rd March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 24th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 26th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 27th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 29th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 30th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 31st March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 2nd April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 5th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 6th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 7th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 9th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 10th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 12th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 13th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 14th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 16th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 17th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 19th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 20th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 21st April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 23rd April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 24th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 26th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 27th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 28th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 30th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 1st May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 3rd May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 4th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 5th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 7th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 8th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 10th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 11th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 12th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 14th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 15th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 17th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 18th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 19th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 20th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 21st May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 22nd May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 24th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 25th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 26th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 27th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 28th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 29th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 31st May 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 1st June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 2nd June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 3rd June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 4th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 5th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 7th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 8th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 9th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 10th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 11th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 12th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 14th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 15th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 16th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 17th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 18th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 19th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 21st June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 22nd June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 23rd June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 24th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 25th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 26th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 28th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 29th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 30th June 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 2nd July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 5th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 6th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 7th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 9th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 10th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 12th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 13th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 14th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 16th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 17th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 19th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 20th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 21st July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 23rd July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 24th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 26th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 27th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 28th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 30th July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 31st July 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 2nd August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 3rd August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 4th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 6th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 7th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 9th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 10th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 11th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Thursday 13th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Friday 14th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 16th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Monday 17th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Tuesday 18th August 10:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event