Hatfield General Market
  • Hatfield Town Centre
    White Lion Square
    Hatfield
Hatfield General Market is held on Wednesdays and Saturdays from 8am-4pm. There are a range of stalls offering a variety of products from, jewellery, fish, fruit and veg, clothing, phones and accessories, key cutting and much more.

For more information or if you would like a stall, please call the Market Manager on 01895 639912.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 27th June 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 30th June 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th July 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 7th July 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th July 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 14th July 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th July 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 21st July 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th July 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 28th July 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st August 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 4th August 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th August 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 11th August 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th August 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 18th August 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd August 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 25th August 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th August 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 1st September 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th September 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 8th September 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th September 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 15th September 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th September 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd September 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th September 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 29th September 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd October 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 6th October 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th October 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 13th October 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th October 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 20th October 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th October 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 27th October 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st October 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th November 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 10th November 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th November 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 17th November 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st November 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 24th November 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th November 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 1st December 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th December 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 8:00am until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 29th December 8:00am until 4:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event