FREE Music workshop for children and young pepole age 11-16 in Hatfield
  • Kingdom Light Church, Unit2, 184 St.Albans Road West, Hatfield
    AL10 0TF
FREE Music workshop for children and young people age 11-16 who are residents of Hatfield. Guitar, Keyboard and Drums lesson.

It is a weekly session every Friday 6pm-7pm at Kingdom Light Church, Unit2, 184 St.Albans Road West, Hatfield, AL10 0TF. 

Next session will be othis Friday 6th September.

Booking essential! - contact 07908446989 or admin@kingdomlight.org.uk

Future dates
  • Friday 1st November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 15th November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 22nd November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 29th November 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 13th December 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 27th December 6:00pm until 7:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event