Over 60s Club
  • Watford Salvation Army
    376a St Albans Road
    Watford
    WD24 6PJ
All sorts of activities for all sorts of people - we can’t wait to meet you!

Future dates
  • Tuesday 2nd July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 1:00pm until 2:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event