Allotment Project
  • Watford Salvation Army
    376a St Albans Road
    Watford
    WD24 6PJ
Make friends, work up a sweat, have a cuppa, learn skills, enjoy nature - our allotment project, based at Cherry Tree Allotments, is open to absolutely everyone!

Please telephone us if you would like to join the project - absolute beginners and seasoned gardeners are very welcome. Please note that the project will not run if the weather is bad and around public holidays. If in doubt, check with us.

Future dates
  • Friday 28th June 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 12th July 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 30th August 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 6th September 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 13th September 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 20th September 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 1st November 2:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 2:00pm until 4:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Downloads