Sign In/Up Search Sections

Showcasing thebestof Warrington

Walton Lea Farmers Market

Walton Lea Farmers Market


Saturday 27th August
12:00am until 11:59pm See future dates


Come and visit your local farmers market offering fresh, quality local produce. Open 10am to 2pm every last Saturday of the month. Located at the Stockton Heath Scout Centre on Mill Lane. Hope to see you there.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

 

 

Walton Lea Farmers Market

 

Come and visit your local farmers market offering fresh, quality local produce.

 

Open 10am to 2pm every last Saturday of the month.

 

With Christmas, December's will be on the 18th.

 

Located at the Stockton Heath Scout Centre on Mill Lane. See you there.

 

 

Future Dates

  • Saturday 24th September
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 22nd October
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 26th November
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 24th December
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 28th January
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 25th February
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 25th March
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 22nd April
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 27th May
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 24th June
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 22nd July
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 26th August
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 23rd September
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 28th October
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 25th November
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 23rd December
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 27th January
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 24th February
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 24th March
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 28th April
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 26th May
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 23rd June
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 28th July
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 25th August
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 22nd September
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 27th October
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 24th November
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 22nd December
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 26th January
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 23rd February
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 23rd March
    12:00am until 11:59pm
  • Saturday 27th April
    12:00am until 11:59pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us: 01925 860 143

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Stockton Heath Scout Centre
    Mill Lane
    Stockton Heath
    Warrington
    Cheshire



    WA4 2AP

not quite what you're looking for?

  • event search

  • Did you know
    you can add your
    community events
    to thebestof
    for free?

    add event
  • event categories

Alerts on This Page