MiniJam Putney: Toddlers & Brawlers
  • The Library at Putney Pantry
    Putney High Street
    London
    UK
    SW15 1SN
Fun, interactive, sensory, educational. Real instruments for the little ones and live performance from the class tutor. MiniJam have written and recorded exciting versions of nursery rhymes with some of London's top session musicians.

Please do come early or stay late for a natter with your instructor and other MiniJammers. At MiniJam, our music team wholeheartedly encourage children to listen, touch and play with the instruments and props used in our sessions as an important part of their early development. We kindly request that adults supervise and participate in our classes to ensure equipment is being used safely.

Future dates
  • Thursday 4th July 10:30am until 11:10am
  • Thursday 11th July 10:30am until 11:10am
  • Thursday 18th July 10:30am until 11:10am
  • Thursday 25th July 10:30am until 11:10am
  • Thursday 1st August 10:30am until 11:10am
  • Thursday 8th August 10:30am until 11:10am
  • Thursday 15th August 10:30am until 11:10am
  • Thursday 22nd August 10:30am until 11:10am
  • Thursday 29th August 10:30am until 11:10am
  • Thursday 5th September 10:30am until 11:10am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event