Ladies Night in Chingford
  • 1, Old Church Road,
    E4 6SJ
    London,
    United Kingdom,
    E4 6SJ
  • Thursday 20th December, 8:00pm - Until Friday 21st December, 1:00am
    See future dates
Bojangles Brasserie presents the best night out in town this Christmas! Ladies live it up with good music, games, karaoke, fantastic food, and cocktails all night long!

Bojangles and the Real Deal Network Team present the Biggest Ladies Night Out in London
For Ladies all around starting on Thursday the 25th of October & every thursday thereafter with games,karaoke, music, and great food.

Cocktails at only £5
Hosted by Sir Dancealot along with DJs Mr Funky & more

Ladies Enter FREE with invite
Gents Enter at £5 after 10
Doors open until 1AM

#Music #soulmusic #reggae #qualitymusic #slowfood #caribbeanfood #chillnights #bojangles #qualitypeople #qualityfood #vintage #mellow #soul #grownfolk #nostalgia #dimthelights #velvetrope #velvetropeprodutions #ladiesnight #ladiesnightout #ladiessoulnightout #ladiesenterfree #freeentry #enterforfree #cocktails #ladiescocktails #drinksforladies #cocktailsforwomen #girlsnight #girlsnightout #liquor #selfie #sexy #tagafriend #happyhour #nightlife #thursdaynight #ladiesthursdays #bachelorette #bacheloretteparty #wine #partynight #social #tagafriend

Future dates
  • Thursday 27th December, 8:00pm - Until Friday 28th December, 1:00am
  • Thursday 3rd January, 8:00pm - Until Friday 4th January, 1:00am
  • Thursday 10th January, 8:00pm - Until Friday 11th January, 1:00am
  • Thursday 17th January, 8:00pm - Until Friday 18th January, 1:00am
  • Thursday 24th January, 8:00pm - Until Friday 25th January, 1:00am
  • Thursday 31st January, 8:00pm - Until Friday 1st February, 1:00am
  • Thursday 7th February, 8:00pm - Until Friday 8th February, 1:00am
  • Thursday 14th February, 8:00pm - Until Friday 15th February, 1:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event