Zoom Dance Class at Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts
  • Willenhall Chart Centre
    19 Gomer Street
    Willenhall
    WV13 2NS
LET'S DANCE! Get your household or bubble together for a Zoom dance class with Repertoire Dance and Performing Arts!

Zoom Dance Class from 11.00am to 12.00pm every Sunday!
£5 per class.

Ideal for entertaining the kids during lockdown and getting the family together for some fun!


For more information, contact Laura on 07871 876114. 

Future dates
  • Sunday 24th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 31st January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 7th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 14th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 21st February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 28th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 7th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 14th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 21st March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 28th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 4th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event