Walsall Speakers - Public Speaking
  • Walsall College,
    The Hub
    Littleton Street
    WS2 8ES
  • Thursday 19th July, 7:15pm - Until Thursday 26th July, 9:30pm
    See future dates
Walsall Speakers is a new pre-charter club that launched June 2016. We offer a warm, friendly atmosphere and excellent personal development opportunities. Whatever your goals for speaking in public - whether for work a presentation or conference, a BIG occasion or just personal development - we can help you exceed them!

We are having an open evening on 1st March 2018! Starting at 7:15 pm at Walsall College The Hub.

It is free to guests! You can tell us you are coming on Eventbrite, Facebook or Twitter or just pop in on the evening. It is open to everyone!

We meet every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month, where we practice the skills we have developed and put them into practice!

(Walsall Speakers is part of Toastmasters International a non-profit organisation)

Future dates
  • Thursday 2nd August, 7:15pm - Until Thursday 9th August, 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th August, 7:15pm - Until Thursday 23rd August, 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th September 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 20th September 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 4th October 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th October 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 1st November 7:15pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 15th November 7:15pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event