Visit Santa at Adventureland!
  • Unit 6,
    Coppice Lane,
    Aldridge,
    WS9 9AA
Bring your Children to Visit Santa's Grotto at Adventureland! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…

ย 

Santa will be at Adventureland on the selected days below where your little ones can meet him and receive a free special gift too!

Take a look at available dates below and callย Adventurelandย on 01922 456 720 or visit their reception at Unit 6,ย Coppiceย Lane,ย Aldridge, WS9 9AA

Saturday 2nd December

Sunday 3rd December

Wednesday 6th December

Saturday 9th December

Sunday 10th December

Wednesday 13th December

Saturday 16th December

Sunday 17th December

Wednesday 20th December

Saturday 23rd December

10.30 am - 5.30 pm

ย 

Future dates
  • Saturday 16th December 10:30am until 5:30pm
  • Sunday 17th December 10:30am until 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 10:30am until 5:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 10:30am until 5:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event