Triple Your Money every Friday Night at Religion Walsall
  • 44 Bridge Street, Walsall, West Midlands
    WS1 8HR
Pay whatever you like on the door and get triple back in drinks vouchers!

Offer stands until midnight and then its double your money.

Future dates
  • Friday 6th July
  • Friday 13th July
  • Friday 20th July
  • Friday 27th July
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Friday 10th August
  • Friday 17th August
  • Friday 24th August
  • Friday 31st August
  • Friday 7th September
  • Friday 14th September
  • Friday 21st September
  • Friday 28th September
  • Friday 5th October
  • Friday 12th October
  • Friday 19th October
  • Friday 26th October
  • Friday 2nd November
  • Friday 9th November
  • Friday 16th November
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event