Toddler Time Trampoline Classes @ Jump In
  • Jump Nation
    Bentley Mill Way
    WS2 0BT
Bring your little one to Jump In Trampoline Arena for a fun and safe Trampoline Class.

Is your toddler full of energy but getting tired of the same old soft play areas then look no further!

Jump In Walsall are now holding fun and safe Toddler Time Trampoline classes which will give your little ones the full use of the trampoline area and big airbag without the fear of jumping into bigger kids and adults!

With full supervision, your toddler will be able to enjoy bouncing around the arena freely and play with friends of the same age all in a safe environment.

It's £5 per child (under 6's) and squash and biscuits will be set out afterwards for your little ones in Jump In's very own cafe, Cafe Nation.

To check availability and  find out more information or to book a place contact Jump In at: 

0845 838 6214

Bentley Mill Way, Walsall, WS2 0BT

Future dates
  • Friday 18th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 19th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 21st August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 24th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 25th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 26th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 28th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 31st August 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 1st September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 4th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 7th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 8th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 11th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 14th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 15th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 18th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 21st September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 22nd September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 25th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 28th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 29th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 2nd October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 5th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 6th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 9th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 12th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 13th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 16th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 19th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 20th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 23rd October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 26th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 27th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 30th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 3rd November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 6th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 9th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 10th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 13th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 16th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 17th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 20th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 24th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 27th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 30th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 1st December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 4th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 7th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 8th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 11th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 14th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 15th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 18th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 25th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 29th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 1st January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 4th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 5th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 8th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 11th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 12th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 15th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 18th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 19th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 22nd January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 25th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 26th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 29th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st January 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 1st February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 2nd February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 5th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 8th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 9th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 12th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 15th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 16th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 19th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 23rd February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 26th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th February 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 1st March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 2nd March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 5th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 8th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 9th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 12th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 15th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 16th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 19th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 23rd March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 26th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 29th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 30th March 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 31st March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 2nd April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 5th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 6th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th April 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 9th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 12th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 13th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th April 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 16th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 19th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 20th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st April 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 23rd April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 26th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 27th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th April 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 30th April 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 4th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 7th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 10th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 11th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 14th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 17th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 18th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 19th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 21st May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 24th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 25th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 26th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 28th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 31st May 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 1st June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 4th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 7th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 8th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 11th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 14th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 15th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Monday 18th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 21st June 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 22nd June 11:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event