Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

Toddler Time Trampoline Classes @ Jump In

Toddler Time Trampoline Classes @ Jump In


Sunday 30th April
10:00am until 11:00am See future dates


Bring your little one to Jump In Trampoline Arena for a fun and safe Trampoline Class every Sunday Morning!

Is your toddler full of energy but getting tired of the same old soft play areas then look no further!

Jump In Walsall are now holding fun and safe Toddler Time Trampoline classes which will give your little ones the full use of the trampoline area and big air-bag without the fear of jumping into bigger kids and adults!

With full supervision your toddler will be able to enjoy bouncing around the arena freely and play with friends of the same age all in a safe environment.

Toddler Times take place every Sunday Morning at 10am - weekday slots also available

It's £5 per child (under 6's) and squash and biscuits will be set out afterwards for your little ones in Jump In's very own cafe, Cafe Nation.

To check availability and  find out more information or to book a place contact Jump In at: 

0845 838 6214

Bentley Mill Way
Walsall

WS2 0BT

 

 

Future Dates

  • Sunday 7th May
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 14th May
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 21st May
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 28th May
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 4th June
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 11th June
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 18th June
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 25th June
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 2nd July
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 9th July
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 16th July
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 23rd July
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 30th July
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 6th August
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 13th August
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 20th August
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 27th August
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 3rd September
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 10th September
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 17th September
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 24th September
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 1st October
    10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 8th October
    10:00am until 11:00am

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

media-image

Jump In Trampoline Arena

Want to know more about Jump In Trampoline Arena as featured on thebestof Walsall? Click here to find out what makes them thebestof Walsall.

  • Contact us: 08456090799

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Jump Nation
    Bentley Mill Way
    WS2 0BT

  • find us on facebook

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide