Gallery
The Fingerpost Pub Pelsall
  • Yorks Bridge,Norton Road, Pelsall,Walsall
    WS3 5AU
Fancy a Sunday lunch at The Fingerpost Pub Pelsall? 🍗

Fancy a Sunday lunch? 🍗 Reserve your table at The Fingerpost Pub Pelsall on Sunday between 12 pm - 4 pm

📞 01922 276450

Future dates
  • Sunday 31st October 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 7th November 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 14th November 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 21st November 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 28th November 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 5th December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 12th December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 19th December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 26th December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd January 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 9th January 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 16th January 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd January 12:00pm until 4:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event