Sunday Roasts at The Alma Inn
  • Bentley Lane,
    Walsall
    WS2 8SP
Have you visited Chalo @ The Alma Inn for one of their Sunday roasts?

Every Sunday you can now enjoy a Sunday Roast at the Alma Inn...

Available 12-4pm.

Their normal menu will also be running alongside. 


📞01922 647185 
💻www.thealmainn.co.uk 
🏠Alma Inn, Bentley Lane, Walsall, WS2 8SP

Future dates
  • Sunday 22nd September 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 29th September 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 6th October 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 13th October 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 20th October 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 27th October 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd November 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 10th November 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 17th November 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 24th November 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 1st December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 8th December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 15th December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 29th December 12:00pm until 4:00pm
  • Sunday 5th January 12:00pm until 4:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event