SLEEK -The latest Saturday Night to hit Walsall only at Religion
  • 44 Bridge Street, Walsall, West Midlands
    WS1 8HR
'Sleek' is a brand new night which will bring back the vibe and atmosphere in Walsall that is currently missing!
Room 1 - RnB/Dancehall/HipHop

With some of the best djs the West midlands has to offer..

DAYDAY
SILK
SHOX
JAYMAC
GAVIN OMARI

Room 2 - HOUSE/GARAGE/BASS

WAYNE H
ABBIE PEARCE
ASHLEY TURNER B2B JADE MARIE
PAUL MORTON
TOM FIRE 

TABLES AND BOOTHS ARE AVAILABLE.. Message Religion via their facebook page - click here 

COMPETITIONS AND GUESTLIST ALSO. 

NO SPORTSWEAR/NO CAPS OR HOODS/ NO ID NO ENTRY

For a sophisticated night out, a visit to Religion is a must.  For further details please call on 01922 644242
Future dates
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Saturday 10th August
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Saturday 24th August
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Saturday 28th September
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
  • Saturday 9th November
  • Saturday 16th November
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Saturday 14th December
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event