Saturday kids cycling club
  • The Orchard Pavilion, Walsall Arboretum. to left of carpark in The Crescent at the Sutton Rd junction.
    WS1 2DA
Learn to ride and have fun. Coached skills and technique sessions for youngsters. We have had great success with these sessions over the summer and have decided to carry on doing them. Sessions led by a qualified coach. Bikes and helmets are available. Please book in advance as we have limited places on some sessions.

Future dates
  • Saturday 6th October 9:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 13th October 9:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 20th October 9:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 27th October 9:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 9:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 10th November 9:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 17th November 9:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 24th November 9:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 1st December 9:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 8th December 9:30am until 12:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event