Performing Arts Classes at Stagecoach Walsall
  • Walsall Studio School
    The Goldmine Centre
    14a Lower Hall Lane
    Walsall
    WS1 1RL
Stagecoach Walsall are back to face-to-face live classes!

Laura and the team at Stagecoach Walsall are so excited that face-to-face live classes are back from Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th April 2021.

All Stagecoach classes now take place at The Walsall Studio School, Lower Hall Lane, WS1 1RL.

Fridays

  • Early Stages 4:30 - 6pm ages 4 - 6 years
  • Main Stages 4:30 - 7:30pm ages 6 - 18 years

Saturdays

  • Early Stages 9:30 - 11 and 11:15 - 12:45pm 4 - 6 years
  • Main Stages 10 - 1pm ages 6 - 14 years
  • Further Stages 9 - 12 noon 15 - 18 years

If you'd like to find out more information on our energetic singing, dance and drama classes contact us today...

Call: 07767236899
Email: walsall@stagecoach.co.uk
To enrol online: www.stagecoach.co.uk/walsall

Future dates
  • Saturday 25th September
  • Friday 1st October
  • Saturday 2nd October
  • Friday 8th October
  • Saturday 9th October
  • Friday 15th October
  • Saturday 16th October
  • Friday 22nd October
  • Saturday 23rd October
  • Friday 29th October
  • Saturday 30th October
  • Friday 5th November
  • Saturday 6th November
  • Friday 12th November
  • Saturday 13th November
  • Friday 19th November
  • Saturday 20th November
  • Friday 26th November
  • Saturday 27th November
  • Friday 3rd December
  • Saturday 4th December
  • Friday 10th December
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Friday 17th December
  • Saturday 18th December
  • Friday 24th December
  • Saturday 25th December
  • Friday 31st December
  • Saturday 1st January
  • Friday 7th January
  • Saturday 8th January
  • Friday 14th January
  • Saturday 15th January
  • Friday 21st January
  • Saturday 22nd January
  • Friday 28th January
  • Saturday 29th January
  • Friday 4th February
  • Saturday 5th February
  • Friday 11th February
  • Saturday 12th February
  • Friday 18th February
  • Saturday 19th February
  • Friday 25th February
  • Saturday 26th February
  • Friday 4th March
  • Saturday 5th March
  • Friday 11th March
  • Saturday 12th March
  • Friday 18th March
  • Saturday 19th March
  • Friday 25th March
  • Saturday 26th March
  • Friday 1st April
  • Saturday 2nd April
  • Friday 8th April
  • Saturday 9th April
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event