PEOPLE'S CHOICE exhibition running until February 2018
  • Gallery Square
    Walsall
    WS2 8LG
To celebrate the 125th anniversary of our Permanent Collection in 2017 and the launch of our new online collection database we invited the public to curate this year's annual collections display at The New Art Gallery Walsall!

Presented in our themed collections galleries are the most popular works from our Permanent Collection, as voted for by the public.

On display are a range of works in a variety of media, both historic and contemporary, reflecting the diversity of our collecting since 1892.

 

 

 

Future dates
  • Wednesday 28th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 29th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 30th June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 1st July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 6th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 7th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 8th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 13th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 14th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 15th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 20th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 21st July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 27th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 28th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 29th July 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 4th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 5th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 10th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 11th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 12th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 17th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 18th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 19th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 24th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 25th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 26th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 31st August 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 1st September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 7th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 8th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 9th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 14th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 15th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 16th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 21st September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 22nd September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 28th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 29th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 30th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 5th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 6th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 7th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 12th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 13th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 14th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 19th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 20th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 21st October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 26th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 27th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 28th October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 3rd November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 4th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 9th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 11th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 16th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 17th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 18th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 25th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 30th November 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 1st December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 7th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 8th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 9th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 14th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 15th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 16th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 21st December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 22nd December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 28th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 29th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 30th December 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 4th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 5th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 6th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 11th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 12th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 13th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 18th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 19th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 20th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 25th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 26th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 27th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st January 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 1st February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 2nd February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 8th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 9th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 10th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 15th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 16th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 17th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event