Over 30's Night @ Fishley Park
  • Fishley Lane,
    Pelsall,
    Walsall
    WS3 5AE
Every Friday is over 30's night - come and enjoy music from the 80's to the present day!

Every Friday 9pm - 1am.

So come and music to suit all tastes.

Our over 30s dress code is-

Shirt with a collar, smart jeans with NO rips or tears, no work style boots or trainers.

Over 30s Night Club Entrance Prices

9pm till 9.30pm £3.50

9.30pm till 10.30pm £4

10.30pm onwards £4.50

• Cloakroom charge 50p per garment

For further details please contact Fishley Park on 01922 685279

Future dates
  • Friday 27th July 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 3rd August 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 10th August 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 17th August 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 24th August 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 31st August 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 7th September 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 14th September 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 21st September 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 28th September 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 5th October 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 12th October 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 19th October 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 26th October 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 2nd November 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 9th November 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 16th November 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 23rd November 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 30th November 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 7th December 9:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Friday 14th December 9:00pm until 11:59pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event