New Childrens Swimming Course in Willenhall with First in Last Out Swimming Academy
  • Willenhall E-Act Academy, Furzebank Way, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV12 4BD.
    WS2 9UA
A new swimming course for children is starting in August at Willenhall E-Act

First In Last Out Swimming Academy are starting a new course in August at Willenhall E-Act Academy, Furzebank Way, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV12 4BD.

Lessons take place on weekdays and weekends (Sunday private lessons)

CLICK HERE to view available dates, times and prices online

Other dates and locations available

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 23rd July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 25th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 27th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 1st August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 10th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 15th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 17th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 24th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 29th August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Saturday 31st August 4:00pm until 6:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event