NEW Baby Massage @ Bloomingful Births
  • Pelsall Village Centre
    WS3 4LX
New baby massage course - for next course date please get in touch with Tammy.

Free oil, free handouts, free goodies, free facebook group with access to content weekly.

Your investment just £45

Limited spaces. 


Contact Tammy to book - 07852 508879

Future dates
  • Monday 11th July
  • Monday 18th July
  • Monday 25th July
  • Monday 1st August
  • Monday 8th August
  • Monday 15th August
  • Monday 22nd August
  • Monday 29th August
  • Monday 5th September
  • Monday 12th September
  • Monday 19th September
  • Monday 26th September
  • Monday 3rd October
  • Monday 10th October
  • Monday 17th October
  • Monday 24th October
  • Monday 31st October
  • Monday 7th November
  • Monday 14th November
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event