Gallery
Manor Farm Multi-Sports Camp with Sport Plus Scheme
  • Manor Farm Community Centre, King George Crescent, Rushall,
    WS4 1EU
  • Monday 23rd July - Until Friday 31st August
Sports Plus Scheme are hosting an exciting Multi-sports Camp at Manor Farm in Rushall this Summer Holidays, where your children can get involved with a range of activities.

Children will have the opportunity to participate in activities such as Football, Multi-Sports, Cricket, Dance and various games and activities.

All games are designed to improve children's confidence within a sporting environment with an emphasis on FUN at all times.

Sports Plus Scheme's camps are led by highly-qualified and experiences sports coaches who work within primary schools during term time to deliver Physical Education support.


 

How many days will the Camp run? 4/5 days a week

  • Week 1: 5 days (Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July 2018)
  • Week 2: 5 days (Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August 2018)
  • Week 3: 5 days (Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August 2018)
  • Week 4: 5 days (Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August 2018)
  • Week 5: 5 days (Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August 2018)
  • Week 6: 4 days (Tuesday 28th August - Friday 31st August 2018)

What Time? 9:00am-3:30pm

Who Can Attend? 6-11 Years (Boys & Girls)

Ratio of Children to Sports Plus Professionals? 1:16

How Much Will It Cost? £60 (5 days) £50 (4 days) £40 (3 days) £30 (2 days) £15 (1 day)

Join Sports Plus Scheme at Manor Farm Community Centre, King George Crescent, Rushall, WS4 1EU  from Monday 23rd July through to Friday 31st August 2018.


 

To secure your booking, contact Sports Plus on 01922 414488 or 07715 092244.

Or click here to book online.

More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event