Live Entertainment every Sunday from 4 pm at The Whimsey Inn
  • 13 High Road,
    Shortheath,
    Willenhall
    WV12 4JP
For a variety of live entertainment from singers to bands why not visit The Whimsey Inn

From 4 pm every Sunday

 

Keep an eye on their facebook page for updates on what the entertainment will be each week or give them a call on 07725 039641

 

Future dates
  • Sunday 3rd October 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 10th October 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 17th October 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 24th October 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 31st October 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 7th November 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 14th November 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 21st November 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 28th November 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 5th December 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 12th December 4:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 19th December 4:00pm until 8:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event