LIVE Entertainment every Saturday at The Horse and Jockey Walsall Wood
  • 146 Walsall Rd
    Walsall Wood
    Walsall
    WS9 9AJ
  • Saturday 23rd September, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 24th September, 1:00am
    See future dates
Head to the Horse & Jockey for their great live entertainment every Saturday night!

Fantastic Saturday night entertainment programme.

To find out which act will be performing this week click here to visit their facebook page:

9 pm until late

Future dates
  • Saturday 30th September, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 1st October, 1:00am
  • Saturday 7th October, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 8th October, 1:00am
  • Saturday 14th October, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 15th October, 1:00am
  • Saturday 21st October, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 22nd October, 1:00am
  • Saturday 28th October, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 29th October, 1:00am
  • Saturday 4th November, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 5th November, 1:00am
  • Saturday 11th November, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 12th November, 1:00am
  • Saturday 18th November, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 19th November, 1:00am
  • Saturday 25th November, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 26th November, 1:00am
  • Saturday 2nd December, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 3rd December, 1:00am
  • Saturday 9th December, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 10th December, 1:00am
  • Saturday 16th December, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 17th December, 1:00am
  • Saturday 23rd December, 9:00pm - Until Sunday 24th December, 1:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event