Little Kicks
Little Kicks
  • Unit 1A, Alvar Business Park, Straight Road, Willenhall, West Midlands,
    WV12 5QY
  • Tuesday 23rd May 5:30pm until 6:15pm
This programme is specifically designed for children between the ages of 4-6, aimed to develop life skills and enhance child development.

Introduce your children to martial arts whilst enhancing their development in 9 key areas:

  • Confidence
  • Balance
  • Co-ordination
  • Control
  • Discipline
  • Fitness
  • Focus
  • Memory
  • Teamwork

All Little Kicks classes are made fun and motivating, and will provide your little ones with challenges to improve their basic motor and listening skills. It also provides kids with the opportunity to interact with other children their age, which will help to improve their confidence and enthusiasm at both school and home.

When the time comes and your child has outgrown Little Kicks, there is a Junior Kick programme available for them to progress onto.

First trial lesson is also free! In order to claim your free trail, please prebook.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 24th May 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 25th May 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 27th May 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 27th May 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th May 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 29th May 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 30th May 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 31st May 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 1st June 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 3rd June 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 3rd June 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd June 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 5th June 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 6th June 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 7th June 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 8th June 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 10th June 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 10th June 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th June 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 12th June 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 13th June 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 14th June 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 15th June 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 17th June 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 17th June 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 17th June 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 19th June 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 20th June 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 21st June 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 22nd June 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 24th June 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 24th June 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 24th June 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 26th June 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 27th June 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th June 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 29th June 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 1st July 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 1st July 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st July 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 3rd July 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 4th July 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 5th July 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 6th July 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 8th July 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 8th July 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th July 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 10th July 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th July 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 13th July 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 15th July 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 15th July 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th July 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 17th July 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 18th July 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 20th July 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 22nd July 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 22nd July 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd July 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 24th July 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 25th July 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 27th July 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 29th July 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 29th July 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th July 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 31st July 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 3rd August 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 5th August 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 5th August 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th August 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 7th August 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Thursday 10th August 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Saturday 12th August 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 12th August 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th August 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 14th August 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 19th August 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 19th August 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th August 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 21st August 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 26th August 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 26th August 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th August 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 28th August 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 2nd September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 2nd September 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd September 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 4th September 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 5th September 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 9th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 9th September 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th September 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 11th September 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 12th September 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 16th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 16th September 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th September 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 18th September 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 19th September 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 23rd September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 23rd September 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd September 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 25th September 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 26th September 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 30th September 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 30th September 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th September 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 2nd October 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th October 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 7th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 7th October 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th October 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 9th October 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th October 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 14th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 14th October 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th October 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 16th October 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th October 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 21st October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 21st October 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st October 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 23rd October 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 24th October 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 28th October 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 28th October 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th October 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 30th October 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 31st October 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 1st November 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 4th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 4th November 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th November 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 6th November 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 7th November 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 11th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 11th November 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th November 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 13th November 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 14th November 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 18th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 18th November 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th November 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 20th November 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 21st November 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 25th November 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 25th November 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th November 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 27th November 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 28th November 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 2nd December 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 2nd December 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd December 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 4th December 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 5th December 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 9th December 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 9th December 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th December 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 11th December 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 12th December 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th December 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 16th December 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 16th December 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th December 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 18th December 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 19th December 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 23rd December 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 23rd December 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd December 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 25th December 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 26th December 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th December 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 30th December 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 30th December 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th December 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 1st January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 3rd January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 6th January 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 6th January 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th January 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 8th January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 9th January 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 10th January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 13th January 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 13th January 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th January 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 15th January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 16th January 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 17th January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 20th January 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 20th January 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th January 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 22nd January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 24th January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 27th January 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 27th January 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th January 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 29th January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 31st January 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 3rd February 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 3rd February 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd February 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 5th February 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 7th February 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 10th February 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 10th February 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th February 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 12th February 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 14th February 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 17th February 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 17th February 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 17th February 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 19th February 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 20th February 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 21st February 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 24th February 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 24th February 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 24th February 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 26th February 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 27th February 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th February 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 3rd March 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 3rd March 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd March 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 5th March 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Tuesday 6th March 5:30pm until 6:15pm
  • Wednesday 7th March 4:30pm until 5:15pm
  • Saturday 10th March 9:15am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 10th March 10:15am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th March 12:15pm until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th March 4:30pm until 5:15pm
More