Ladies Only Swimming Lessons
  • Joseph Leckie Academy
    Walstead Rd W
    WS5 4PG
Join Swimfast Aquatic School for their fun ladies only swimming lessons every thursday!

Are you looking for a fun way to keep fit? Or maybe you've wanted to learn how to swim but never found the time?

Well now's your chance! Swimfast Aquatic School are holding ladies only swimming lessons every Thursday 

Women can enjoy ladies only classes at the swimming pool at:

Joseph Leckie Academy, Walstead Road W, Walsall WS5 4PG

Lessons take place from 7pm - 8pm

Cost per lesson £5 or £40 for a seven-week course.

To book a place on any of Swimfast Aquatic School’s classes or to find out more information, call either Karen on 07702 311 707 or Brian on 07515 636 944

Future dates
  • Thursday 15th June, 7:00pm - Until Thursday 27th July, 6:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd June, 7:00pm - Until Thursday 3rd August, 6:00pm
  • Thursday 29th June, 7:00pm - Until Thursday 10th August, 6:00pm
  • Thursday 6th July, 7:00pm - Until Friday 18th August, 6:00pm
  • Thursday 13th July, 7:00pm - Until Friday 25th August, 6:00pm
  • Thursday 20th July, 7:00pm - Until Friday 1st September, 6:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event